Life update: I’m still here! 

Hello everyone! 

I have been soooo busy and haven’t been able to post in a long time. At the end of January I was hired for a full-time position and have continued to also work my part-time job as well, so right now I  working around 50hrs a week (insane, I know) this has left little time for me to do anything, let alone blog! But, hold tight because I do have a few blogs planned that I am hoping to have finished by the end of April! 
Thanks for reading! 

-Mariah- 

Leave a Reply

